Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani

The Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani is an Italian province in northern Apulia, with a population of 394,937 inhabitants. The capital’s administrative functions is the sharedamong the cities of Barletta, Andria and Trani, the only case in Italy.

Established in 2004 and actually becoming effective with the elections in June 2009, the only universal suffrage. After the provinces of Trieste and Prato, Barletta-Andria-Trani is the third Italian province with the least number ofmunicipalities.

There are ten municipalities belonging to the Province of Barletta-Andria-Trani; they are: Andria, Barletta, Trani, Bisceglie, Canosa di Puglia, Trinitapoli, San Ferdinando di Puglia, Margherita di Savoia, Minervino Murge, and Spinazzola.

You are donating to : Greennature Foundation

How much would you like to donate?
$10 $20 $30
Would you like to make regular donations? I would like to make donation(s)
How many times would you like this to recur? (including this payment) *
Name *
Last Name *
Email *
Additional Note